Beginning of the main menu

The end of the main menu

International Center

Beginning of the main content


List of International Exchange Partner Institutions

International Exchange Partner Institutions

Hokkaido University of Education signed an international agreement with the School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London in 1998. Since then, we have been proactively promoting international exchange. As of 2022, Hokkaido University of Education has concluded a total of 51 agreements (In 14 different countries, at 37 universities)
Shen Yang Normal University
Harbin Normal University
Shandong Teacher’s University
University of Hong Kong
Sichuan University
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Liaoning University
Dalian Ocean University
Pusan National University College of Education
Seoul National University of Education
Jeonju National University of Education
Busan National University of Education
Hansung University
University of Taipei
Shih Hsin University
James Cook University
University of Technology, Sydney
《United States》
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alaska Anchorage
Illinois State University
Southern Utah University
Saint Mary’s University
University of Calgary
Simon Fraser University (Faculty of Education)
《United Kingdom》
School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London
Birckbeck College, University of London 
York St John University
Oxford Brookes University
University of Music Wuerzburg
University of Bergen (Including the Grieg Academy)
Sibelius Academy
University of Oulu※
Bishkek State University
Novosibirsk State Pedagogical University
Kamchatka State University named after Vitus Bering
Cairo University
Hue University (College of Education, College of Foreign Languages)

※This University doesn’t conduct student exchange

The end of the main content

Beginning of the sub menu